Construction and exploitation of passenger terminal of Aktau city international airport

 In accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan  “About concessions” in 2007 the Concession Agreement was concluded between LLP “ATM Group” and Akimat of Mangistau region for construction and management of new passenger terminal for total amount of 4 092.7 million tenge with a term of 30 years.

Construction of new terminal was completed in 2009. Capacity makes 450 passengers/hr., total area 13 400 square meters, including the areas of VIP and CIP lounges. For passengers’ comfort and security, the terminal is equipped with latest means of safety and security, as well as electronic and electro-mechanical systems,  such as: telescopic passageways, online registration stands, HVAC – heating, ventilation and conditioning system, FIDS - Flight Information Display System, X-RAYs, CCTV, elevators and escalators. 

In 2009 the Airport won the contest “Best airport of CIS countries” for 2008, and in May of 2010 Aktau airport was titled the most “Prospectively developing airport of CIS countries” for 2009.

At the moment, Aktau airport justifiably takes the third place in the Republic of Kazakhstan  on airlift capacity, after the airports of Almaty and Astana. The airport is serving Kazakh and international airlines, which carry out the flights on 8 local and 16 international routes. It is possible to get anywhere in the World from Aktau via Istanbul, Moscow, Baku and Kiev. Transit of passengers from all Kazakhstan is possible through the regional airlines, which collect the passengers from cities with lower passenger potential capacity (Atyrau, Shymkent, Kyzylorda, Aktobe, Uralsk) in Aktau airport, from where they travel via these 4 large airports to the rest of the world. 

  At the end of 2016, the airport has served 841 177 passengers, which exceeds the city population in 4 times.

Our services

Строительство и эксплуатация пассажирского терминала международного аэропорта г. Актау

 В соответствии с Законом РК «О Концессиях» в 2007 году был заключен Договор Концессии между ТОО «АТМ Grup» и Акиматом Мангистауской области на строительство и управление новым пассажирским терминалом в сумме 4 092,7 млн. тенге сроком на 30 лет.

Строительство нового терминала было завершено в 2009 году. Пропускная способность составила  450 пасс/час, общая площадь  13 400 кв.м., включая площадь, занимаемую VIP и CIP — залами.  Для комфорта и безопасности пассажиров терминал оборудован новейшими средствами охраны и безопасности, а также электронными и электромеханическими системами,    такими как: пассажирские телескопические трапы, стойки электронной регистрации, HVAC — система охлаждения и отопления, FIDS — система оповещения о вылетах на электронном табло, X-RAY — рентгеновские сканеры, CCTV — система видеонаблюдения, лифты и эскалаторы.

В 2009 году Аэропорт стал победителем в конкурсе «Лучший аэропорт года стран СНГ» в  номинации «Интенсивно развивающийся аэропорт стран СНГ» за 2008 год, а в мае 2010 года аэропорт Актау признали самым    «Перспективно развивающимся аэропортом стран СНГ» за 2009 год.

В настоящее время аэропорт Актау по праву занимает третье место в Республике Казахстан по объему перевозок, после аэропортов Алматы и Астаны. В аэропорту обслуживаются казахстанские и иностранные авиакомпании, которые выполняют полеты по 8 внутренним и 16 международным  направлениям.   Из Актау через Москву,  Стамбул, Баку и Киев можно попасть в любую точку мира.  Транзит пассажиров всего Казахстана возможен благодаря региональным авиакомпаниям,   которые собирают пассажиров из городов с более мелким пассажирским потенциалом (Атырау, Шымкент, Кызылорда, Актобе, Уральск) в аэропорту Актау, откуда они следуют через эти 4 крупные аэропорты далее по всему миру.

По итогам 2016 года аэропорт обслужил 841 177 пассажиров, что более чем в 4 раза превышает население города. 

Нет данных...